BERSERK (Single)

A cataclysmic explosion occurs at the South Pole, leading to the complete melting of the polar ice in Antarctica and the tilting of the Earth's axis. The subsequent rise in sea level, massive climate changes and conflicts erupting worldwide over the remaining resources lead to the death of three billion people.

But why did it happen? Well you know! And you know what to do! Get in your UNIT-02 and become a beserker!

Vanquish the SEELE!


  1. BERSERK (Radio Edit) 02:31
  2. BERSERK 04:44

Bonus content (Ko-fi / Bandcamp only):

  • Cover artwork
  • 2 x artworks
  • Visualizer


Image description of the cover artwork:  Asuka from Neon Genesis stands on a UNIT-02 in a dystopian mood

Listen / Buy

With Cortex Implant Mark-2 / Cortex Implant Mark-3 you can download and listen to my complete discography and  BERSERK (Single) for free. Support me today with a subscription and help me stay indie!

Release information

  • Release date...: 2023-03-31 02:00:00
  • Record Label...: OBEY THE SYSTEM
  • UPC............: 197686888104
  • Genre..........: Breakbeat