Corpo Meltdown (EP)

How do you think it feels to work for a big company that takes over your entire life? Let's find out! Listen to my EP Corpo Meltdown inspired by Cyberpunk Red (Pen and Paper) and Cyberpunk 2077.

"Solid sound design. cool production quality" - DJ MAG Germany

"Soulkiller offers a very dark and heavy-hitting DnB sound, the sound design is solid, the bassline brings an intoxicating and very gritty/raw energy, it keeps the track well energized thoughout, it also mingles well with the mysterious and sinister pads, they build a cool futuristic/dystopian aura, it is a good production overall." - EKM.CO

Artwork by:


  1. Soulkiller (ft. NoxNox) 04:11
  2. Corpo Meltdown 04:25
  3. Inner Breakdown 04:02
  4. Bounty Hunt (ft. RX90) 04:46
  5. The Audio Virus 03:24
  6. Code Corps 02:29


Image description of the cover artwork:  A business person with a suitcase stands on a street. In the background you can see several skyscrapers which are saturated with neon advertising in

Listen / Buy

With Cortex Implant Mark-2 / Cortex Implant Mark-3 you can download and listen to my complete discography and  Corpo Meltdown (EP) for free. Support me today with a subscription and help me stay indie!

Release information

  • Release date...: 2021-06-30 02:00:00
  • Record Label...: Yawning Cat Records in association with 4KO MEDIA / SME Asia
  • UPC............: 196251147332
  • Genre..........: Drum and Bass, Neurofunk